Editors

Dr. M. Haviz, M.Si

Department of Biology Education, Faculty Tarbiyah and Teachers’ Training,

Institut Agama Islam Negeri Batusangkar,

Jl. Sudirman No. 137 Lima Kaum Batusangkar, Fax. (0752) 71879

mhaviz@iainbatusangkar.ac.id

 

Dr. Marjoni Imamora, M.Sc

Department of Physics Education, Faculty Tarbiyah and Teachers’ Training,

Institut Agama Islam Negeri Batusangkar,

Jl. Sudirman No. 137 Lima Kaum Batusangkar, Fax. (0752) 71879

marjoni.imamora@iainbatusangkar.ac.id

 

Dr. Elda Herlina, M.Pd.

Department of Mathematic Education, Faculty Tarbiyah and Teachers’ Training,

Institut Agama Islam Negeri Batusangkar,

Jl. Sudirman No. 137 Lima Kaum Batusangkar, Fax. (0752) 71879

elda.herlina@iainbatusangkar.ac.id

 

Dr. Dona Afriyani, M.Pd.

Department of Mathematic Education, Faculty Tarbiyah and Teachers’ Training,

Institut Agama Islam Negeri Batusangkar,

Jl. Sudirman No. 137 Lima Kaum Batusangkar, Fax. (0752) 71879

dona.afriyani@iainbatusangkar.ac.id

 

Dr. Elvy Rahmi, M.Si.

Department of Chemistry Education, Faculty Tarbiyah and Teachers’ Training,

Institut Agama Islam Negeri Batusangkar,

Jl. Sudirman No. 137 Lima Kaum Batusangkar, Fax. (0752) 71879

elvy.rahmi@iainbatusangkar.ac.id

 

Venny Haris, M.Si.

Department of Physics Education, Faculty Tarbiyah and Teachers’ Training,

Institut Agama Islam Negeri Batusangkar,

Jl. Sudirman No. 137 Lima Kaum Batusangkar, Fax. (0752) 71879

venny.haris@iainbatusangkar.ac.id

 

GUEST EDITOR


Yohandri, M.Si., Ph.D

Department of Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences,
Universitas Negeri Padang,
Jl. Prof. Dr. Hamka, Air Tawar, Padang 25231, Indonesia
yohandri@fmipa.unp.ac.id